TEAM

Heller Capital Group has a dynamic and experienced team who have successfully founded, invested, managed and grown businesses across various industry sectors.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Daryl Heller

     dheller@hellercg.com

PRESIDENT & CHIEF CULTURE OFFICER
Dan Burkholder

     dburkholder@hellercg.com

CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER
Barry Rynearson

      brynearson@hellercg.com

CHIEF PROJECTS OFFICER
Neal Leininger

     nleininger@hellercg.com

DIRECTOR OF HR & ADMINISTRATION
AND EXEC ADMIN TO CEO
Laura Warner

      lwarner@hellercg.com

FUND MANAGER
Will Powers

      wpowers@hellercg.com

CONTROLLER
Dana Della Loggia

     ddellaloggia@hellercg.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL OPTIMIZATION
Aaron Fogleman

     afogleman@hellercg.com

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
Mike Kipphorn

      mkipphorn@hellercg.com

DATA ANALYST
Mitch Hostetter

     mhostetter@hellercg.com

STAFF ACCOUNTANT
Peter Wisniewski

     pwisniewski@hellercg.com

SENIOR DEVELOPER
Marcella Davis

     mdavis@hellercg.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS COORDINATOR
Ruth Clark

     rclark@hellercg.com